function list_events() { // you can edit these first three values $dateformat = "M d"; // use any php date format string $daystoshow = 365; // the number of days in advance you want to show $maximumevents = 200; // the maximum number of events you want retrieved from the database global $db_events,$sfx; $num = 0; $today = time(); echo ""; for ($x =0; $x < $daystoshow; $x++) { if ($num < $maximumevents) { $id = date("Ymd",$today); $year = substr($id,0,4); $month = substr($id,4,2); $day = substr($id,6,2); $conn = db_connect(); $result = @mysql_query("select * from $db_events where year = '$year' and month = '$month' and day = '$day'"); if (mysql_num_rows($result) !=0) { while ($row = mysql_fetch_array($result)) { $id = "E" . $row['id']; $title = $row['title']; $timstamp = $row['t_stamp']; $title = stripslashes($title); $newdate = date($dateformat,$timstamp).":"; if ($newdate==$date) { $date = " "; } else { $date = date($dateformat,$timstamp).":"; } echo "".""; $num = $num + 1; } } $today = $today + 86400; } } echo "
$date $title
"; } // END ?> The Dent: Articles Archive
ToriNews
Toriphiles
Articles
TV/Radio
Tour Info
Music
RAINN
Merchandise
Sightings
Opinion
Miscellaneous
Entry page

TV/Radio/Web Chats

Archives: March 2005


TV/Radio Archives


Search The Dent

The above search is only good for news items starting in 2003. For older archived material from 2002 and before, click here.



Tuesday, March 29, 2005

Radio 3FM in The Netherlands broadcast Tori's performance for 'That's Live'
Tue, Mar 29, 2005 - 2:47am ET

Tori interviewed on Gary Crowley's radio show on BBC London on March 26, 2005
Tue, Mar 29, 2005 - 2:27am ET

Friday, March 25, 2005

Another Tori interview heard on Radio 3FM in The Netherlands
Fri, Mar 25, 2005 - 1:30pm ET

Thursday, March 24, 2005

Read a transcript of the VH1 News report on Tori from March 23, 2005
Thu, Mar 24, 2005 - 5:01am ET

Wednesday, March 16, 2005

Details about Tori's taping for The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson
Wed, Mar 16, 2005 - 1:03pm ET

Photos and details from Tori's appearance on the Ellen DeGeneres Show
Wed, Mar 16, 2005 - 4:11am ET

Details and Photos from Tori's appearance on the Dennis Miller show on CNBC
Wed, Mar 16, 2005 - 3:50am ET

Sunday, March 13, 2005

Details about Tori's appearance on 'Shuffle' on Belgian Radio 1
Sun, Mar 13, 2005 - 3:10pm ET

Friday, March 11, 2005

Tori appeared on Norwegian TV show "Senkveld"
Fri, Mar 11, 2005 - 11:02pm ET

Details about 'Behind The Beekeeper: Words and Music with Tori Amos" broadcast on Sirius Satellite Radio on March 10, 2005
Fri, Mar 11, 2005 - 10:38pm ET

Thursday, March 10, 2005

Details and photos from Tori's March 9, 2005 mini-performance for Polish Radio 3 in Warsaw, Poland
Thu, Mar 10, 2005 - 1:41pm ET

Tori was on the TV programme 'De Laatste Show' on Belgian Channel 'Een' on March 8, 2005
Thu, Mar 10, 2005 - 6:05am ET

Tori was interviewed on March 4, 2005 by radio DJ Hans Schiffers on the program "Schiffers FM" in The Netherlands
Thu, Mar 10, 2005 - 5:55am ET

Monday, March 07, 2005

Tori was interviewed on Danish radio station "Danmarks Radio p3" for the show "det elekriske barometer"; Listen to the interview online!
Mon, Mar 07, 2005 - 2:26am ET

Tori will appear on Danish television show "Musikprogrammet" on March 11, 2005
Mon, Mar 07, 2005 - 2:17am ET

A transcript of Tori's interview on Ireland's Tubridy Tonight TV show
Mon, Mar 07, 2005 - 1:57am ET

Tori appeared on BBC Radio 2 show 'The Green Room with Mariella Frostrup' on Friday, March 4, 2005
Mon, Mar 07, 2005 - 1:39am ET

Sunday, March 06, 2005

Details and screen captures for Tori's appearance on Breakfast with the Arts on the A&E TV network
Sun, Mar 06, 2005 - 7:31pm ET

Saturday, March 05, 2005

Details about Tori's interview on the morning show Arbeidsvitaminen on Radio 3FM in The Netherlands
Sat, Mar 05, 2005 - 2:12pm ET

Wednesday, March 02, 2005

Tori appeared on the Album Chart Show on BBC Radio 2 in the U.K. on ;You can listen now online!
Wed, Mar 02, 2005 - 11:29pm ET

Details and photos from Tori's appearance on 'Last Call With Carson Daly'
Wed, Mar 02, 2005 - 1:10pm ET



Go Back To Current TV/Radio Appearances

Go Back To ToriNews

Please give me feedback, comments, or suggestions about The Dent. Email me (Mikewhy) at mikewhy@iglou.com

Powered by pMachine