Y100 Sonic Sessions Vol. 3

Updated November 18, 1999

Bill and Audrey report that on November 23, 1999, radio station Y100 in Philadelphia, PA will release its Sonic Sessions: Volume 3 CD which will include a live acoustic performance of "Concertina". It will only be available locally and there will only be 15,000 copies made. They should be available at various locations around Philly, including The Wall, HMV, Sam Goody and Tower Records. You will be able to win the CD before the release date by listening to Y100. For more information, go to the Y100 web site and the Here. In My Head web site. If you recall, Tori was also part of Sonic Sessions Vol. 1.

Here is the track listing for the album:

  1. Live - I Alone
  2. Hole - Malibu
  3. Black Crowes - Kickin' My Heart Around
  4. Alanis Morissette - So Pure
  5. Silverchair - Ana's Song
  6. Garbage - Only Happy When It Rains
  7. Madness - Our House
  8. Tori Amos - Concertina
  9. Fastball - The Way
  10. Natalie Merchant - Kind and Generous
  11. Creed - What's This Life For?
  12. Sister Hazel - All For You
  13. Beth Orton - Someone's Daughter
  14. Dave Matthews - Don't Drink the Water

Go Back

Please give me feedback, comments, or suggestions about my site. Email me (Michael Whitehead) at mikewhy@iglou.com