Click this logo to go to the Tori News Page

Tori's version of "Little Drummer Boy" available on the compilation album "Not Another Christmas Album: An Alternative Christmas"

Updated Fri, Nov 26, 2004 - 12:42am ET

 Tour Info
 Entry Page

Tori's live version of Little Drummer Boy, which was recorded in the early/mid 90's, is one of the songs on a compilation album from Rhino Flashback called Not Another Christmas Album: An Alternative Christmas, which was released in the U.S. on September 21, 2004. You can find a listing for this album at (who is selling it for only $6.98). This should be the same version of Little Drummer Boy that has appeared on various promotional only CDs from Atlantic from the Mid 90's, as well as the bonus CD More Pink which appeared in Australia in 1994, and various compilation albums, including one called You Sleigh Me and a double CD being sold in 2004 by Bath & Body Works called The Perfect Christmas. (You can Click here to find out more about the history of Tori's live version of Little Drummer Boy.)

More Details

imageYou can see the track listing for Not Another Christmas Album: An Alternative Christmas below and the album cover to the right.

1. 2,000 Miles
2. Blue Christmas
3. Someday at Christmas - Remy Zero
4. Christmas Lights - Donna Lewis
5. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - Bif Naked
6. Merry Christmas Darling
7. Santa Baby (Gimme Gimme Gimme) - Willa Ford
8. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight Tonight) - The Ramones
9. 25th December - Everything But the Girl
10. Little Drummer Boy - Tori Amos

Posted by: Mikewhy

Go Back

Return To ToriNews

Please give me feedback, comments, or suggestions about The Dent. Email me (Mikewhy) at

Powered by pMachine