Click this logo to go to the Tori News Page

Tori is included on the local compilation album "KBCO Studio C Volume 15"

Updated Sat, Nov 15, 2003 - 4:19pm ET

 Tour Info
 Entry Page

Many thanks to Fire And Mewzik for this information. Tori's "a sorta fairytale" is part of a compilation album called KBCO Studio C Volume 15 which will be released on December 6, 2003 by radio station KBCO 97.3 in Boulder, CO. The album will be available at various Soundtrack locations in the Boulder/Denver, CO area. Proceeds benefit the Boulder County AIDS Project. You can read more about the album at

More Details

imageHere is the cover and the track listing for this album:

  1. Nickel Creek - 'Smoothie Song'
  2. Counting Crows - 'Mr. Jones'
  3. Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - 'You Know You Wrong'
  4. Tori Amos - 'A Sorta Fairytale'
  5. Steve Winwood - 'Why Can't We Live Together'
  6. John Hiatt - 'Memphis in the Meantime'
  7. Coldplay - 'The Scientist'
  8. Jack Johnson & Ben Harper - 'Gone'
  9. The Waifs - 'Lighthouse'
  10. Los Lobos - 'Hearts of Stone'
  11. Jason Mraz - 'The Remedy (I Won't Worry)
  12. Barenaked Ladies - 'For You'
  13. Ziggy Marley - 'Dragonfly'
  14. Blues Traveler - 'Back in the Day'
  15. Susan Tedeschi - 'Alone'
  16. Ben Harper - 'When It's Good'
  17. R.E.M. - 'Losing My Religion'

Posted by: Mikewhy

Go Back

Return To ToriNews

Please give me feedback, comments, or suggestions about The Dent. Email me (Mikewhy) at

Powered by pMachine