"KBCO Studio C Volume 12"

Added November 18, 2000

 Tour Info
 Dent Forum
 Site Map
 Entry Page

On Saturday, December 2, 2000, radio station KBCO 97.3 FM in Boulder, CO will release a compilation album called "KBCO Studio C Volume 12". (The cover can be seen to the right.) A live version of "1000 Oceans" from Tori Amos is included on this album. Tori performed this song live during a visit to KBCO on October 11, 1999 while she was on tour. The CD will cost $10.00 and will benefit the Boulder County AIDS Project. The CD goes on sale December 2, 2000 at 8:00AM at various SoundTrack locations in the Boulder/Denver, CO metro area. You can get a list of these store locations at the KBCO web site. There will be a 2 CD limit per customer. As with most limited, local CDs, they will likely sell out fast!

Get more details about this CD at the KBCO web site.

Special thanks to Toriphile Ann Ribe for first telling me about this, and also to Chrysta Aguirre who provided additional information.

Here is the track listing for this compilation CD:

  1. David Gray - "Babylon"
  2. k.d. lang - "The Consequences of Falling"
  3. Robert Bradley's Blackwater Surprise - "Baby"
  4. Train - "I Am"
  5. Tori Amos - "1000 Oceans"
  6. Jonny Lang - "Breakin' Me"
  7. Pat McGee Band - "Rebecca"
  8. Sister Seven - "The Only Thing That's Real"
  9. Ben Harper - "Burn to Shine"
  10. Tonic - "If You Could Only See"
  11. Shelby Lynne - "Thought it Would Be Easier"
  12. Bob Weir and Ratdog - "Odessa"
  13. Cesar Rosas - "That Train Don't Stop Here"
  14. Kris Kristofferson - "Me and Bobby McGee"
  15. String Cheese Incident - "Outside and Inside"
  16. Bryan Ferry - "Falling in Love Again"

Go Back To ToriNews

Go Back To The Music Section

Please give me feedback, comments, or suggestions about The Dent. Email me (Mikewhy) at mikewhy@iglou.com